28 units (Min. Order)

Kundalini’s Seven Chakra Incense are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Each package contains following varieties

  1. Root Chakra
  2. Navel Chakra
  3. Throat Chakra
  4. Solar Plexus Chakra
  5. Third Eye Chakra
  6. Heart Chakra
  7. Crown Chakra

It contains 19 sticks. Each sticks burns for 40 minutes approx. 


You can make an online payment directly at checkout for order below 20 kg. We accept Visa, Mastercard & UnionPay debit or credit card.


We ship to over 200+ countries globally. The turnaround time for shipment depends on the courier company. Normally, your order will arrive at your doorstep within 7-10 business days. If the items are in stock, we will ship them out within 2-3 business days.

Custom and Duties 

When shipping to locations outside of Nepal, taxes and duties are additional and are the responsibility of the recipient.

International orders may be subject to customs duty. Handicrafts in Nepal, will not be responsible for any fee/customs/duty imposed by your government.

  1. Root (Innocense) – Cedarwood aroma. The Muladhar is the chakra of stability, security and our basic needs. It encompasses the first three verterbrae, the bladder and the colon. When this chakra is open, we feel safe and fearless.
  2. Solar Plexus (Peace) – Lemongrass aroma. The Manipura chakra means lustrous gem and it’s the area from the navel to the breastbone. The third chakra is our source of personal power
  3. Navel (Creativity) – Sandalwood aroma. The Svadhisthana chakra is our creativity and sexual centre. It is located in the pubic bone, below the navel, and is responsible for our creative expression.
  4. Third Eye (Forgiveness– Rose Aroma. The Ajna chakra is located between the eyebrows. It is also referred to as the ‘Third Eye’ chakra. Ajna is our centre of intuition. We all have a sense of intuition but we may not listen to it or heed it’s warnings. Focus on opening the sixth chakra will help you hone this ability.
  5. Throat (Collectivity)– Chamomile aroma. The Vishuddha chakra is the fifth chakra, located in the area of the throat. This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth. The fifth chakra includes the neck, thyroid and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth and tongue.
  6. Crown (Integration)– Frankincense aroma. The Sahaswara “chakra of the thousand petal lotus” is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others and ultimately, to the divine
  7. Heart (Love and Compassion) – Jasmine aroma. The Anahata is located in the heart, centre at the middle of the seven and united the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind, emotions and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection.
Additional information
Weight 0.05 kg
Quick Inquiry
For sample, product pricing, customization, or other inquiries:
Enter product details such as color, size, materials, etc. and other specification requirements to receive an accurate quote.
Please make sure the email address is entered correctly.
Kindly include your country code. We will respond to your queries quickly in the messaging app - WhatsApp